The CS:GO team is built up on a first team consisting of five players. Under the first team there will be an academy team and finally partner schools will be suppliers to the academy team and later at the top of the first team. From 2019 the goal is to be represented in the top 10 in Denmark. By 2020, we must be qualified for a minor qualifying tournament.

AGF Esport's first CS: GO team:
Anton "noteN1dgl" Pedersen
Thomas "TMB" Bundsbæk
Christopher "chr1s" René Stegmann Andersen
Kristoffer "kristou" Aamand
Albert '' zER0B0y '' Mikkelsen

Winners of the Danish High School Grand Final

AGF Esports CS:GO team played in decembers ESL PRO GAMING tournement for Danish High School Grand Final. AGF Esports CS:GO team played as Rydhave Slots Efterskole and won the final. See highlights below.